fbpx
hello world!
Published: June 11, 2020

CME Webinar Series: Driving Short- and Long-Term Practice Financial Success

Thursday, June 11, at 8 p.m. EDT | 7 p.m. CDT | 6 p.m. MDT | 5 p.m. PDT

Register here.

Speakers:

    • Randy Walker, MD, and Angie Walker (office manager), Dr. Randy Walker Family Practice & Allergy Clinic, De Queen, AR
    • Marc Price, DO – family physician, Mechanicville, NY

Moderator: Tom Banning, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Vice President, Texas Academy of Family Physicians

Objectives:

    • Identify opportunities where practices can cut costs and create revenue infusing needed capital into their practice when they need it most – NOW
    • Understand how to build staff capacity so billable events can be streamlined into a financially successful workflow
    • Share untapped revenue strategies that practices can incorporate to diversify their practice’s long-term financial health.

 

Connect with your local CAFP chapter

Find fellow family physicians in your neighborhood.
MEET YOUR LOCAL CHAPTER
cafp@familydocs.org
(415) 345-8667
1520 Pacific Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94109
© 2019 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
link to FPPAC homepage
link to FMRevolution.org
link to AAFP website
heartbeat linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram