hello world!
Published: July 21, 2020

Celebrate the 2020 Award Winners - July 26th!

Join Drs. David Bazzo and Marianne McKennett on July 26th as they recognize the 2020 Award recipients.

Erika Roshanravan, MD, has been selected as the 2020 Hero of Family Medicine

Christopher Flores, MD, has been awarded the CAFP Foundation’s 2020 Barbara Harris Award for Educational Excellence

Lulua Bahrainwala, MD, PGY3, has been awarded the 2020 CAFP Foundation Family Medicine Resident of the Year Award

Jeremy Fish, MD, is the CAFP’s 2020 Family Physician of the Year

Join us via Facebook Live on Sunday, July 26th, beginning at 7:30pm, for our Conversation.

Connect with your local CAFP chapter

Find fellow family physicians in your neighborhood.
(415) 345-8667
816 21st Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
© 2019-2024 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
link to FMRevolution.org
link to AAFP website
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram