hello world!
Published: May 23, 2021

CAFP Welcomes New Roster of Officers to Board of Directors

The 2021 Officers were installed at the 2021 All Member Advocacy meeting.


Shannon Connolly, MD, FAAFP
Los Angeles, CA (Read more about Dr. Connolly)

Immediate Past President

David Bazzo, MD, FAAFP
San Diego, CA


Lauren Simon, MD
Redlands, CA


Anthony "Fatch" Chong, MD
San Diego, CA


Raul Ayala, MD, MHCM
Fresno, CA

Vice Speaker

Alex McDonald, MD, FAAFP
Claremont, CA

New Physician Director

Rob Assibey, MD
French Camp, CA

AAFP Delegate 2021-2022

Jay Won Lee, MD, MPH
Costa Mesa, CA

AAFP Delegate 2021-2022

Lee Ralph, MD
San Diego, CA

AAFP Alternate Delegate 2021-22

Michelle Quiogue, MD
Bakersfield, CA

AAFP Alternate Delegate 2021-2022

Lisa Ward, MD, MPH, FAAFP
Lafayette, CA

See the full list of the CAFP Board of Directors, AAFP Delegates and more.

Connect with your local CAFP chapter

Find fellow family physicians in your neighborhood.
(415) 345-8667
816 21st Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
© 2019-2024 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
link to FMRevolution.org
link to AAFP website
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram