hello world!
Published: April 14, 2024

CAFP or CAFP Foundation Nominations Open

Nominate a colleague, resident, mentor, or friend for one of the CAFP or CAFP Foundation awards.

  • Family Physician (FP) of the Year - The California Academy of Family Physicians annually honors a family physician who represents the finest characteristics of the specialty as the FP of the Year.
  • CAFP Foundation Awards - Each year, the CAFP Foundation recognizes champions within the family medicine specialty. Join us in this celebration by nominating an individual who has had an impact in your academic, professional and/or personal journey. 2024 awards will recognize Educational Excellence in Honor of Barbara Harris (Educator of the Year) and Family Medicine Resident of the Year.

All 2024 Nomination Submissions are due by May 1, 2024.

Learn more here.

Connect with your local CAFP chapter

Find fellow family physicians in your neighborhood.
(415) 345-8667
816 21st Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
© 2019-2024 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
link to FMRevolution.org
link to AAFP website
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram