hello world!
Published: May 13, 2021

2021 CAFP and CAFP Foundation Award Honorees

Join CAFP at the 2021 All Member Advocacy Meeting as we celebrate the 2021 CAFP and CAFP Foundation Award Winners.

The 2021 Family Physician of the Year is Jay W. Lee, MD, MPH, FAAFP.

The 2021 Award for Educational Excellence in Honor of Barbara Harris awarded to Monica Hahn, MD, MPH, MS, AAHIVS.

The 2021 Resident of the Year is Emmeline Ha, MD.

We will also announce live on Sunday, May 16th, the Hero of Family Medicine and the Champion of Family Medicine Honorees!

Find more information on 2021 AMAM here.

Connect with your local CAFP chapter

Find fellow family physicians in your neighborhood.
(415) 345-8667
816 21st Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
© 2019-2024 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
link to FMRevolution.org
link to AAFP website
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram