hello world!
Published: August 5, 2022

CAFP Welcomes New Members of Membership Engagement Committee

Welcome new committee members. The CAFP Membership Engagement Committee (MEC) is responsible for guiding CAFP member engagement efforts through marketing efforts, events and member communication. The general purpose and function of the MEC is to measure, increase, and report on member engagement.

Adnaan Edun, MD – Active member in Tulare Chapter

Dylan Sabb, MD – Resident member in Sacramento Valley Chapter

Jacklyn Nguyen – Student member in San Joaquin-Calaveras-Tuolumne Chapter

The CAFP Board of Directors also approved the extension of the term of Anjana Sharma, MD - Vice Chair, Active member in San Francisco Chapter. Dr. Sharma is current Vice Chair of MEC and will take over as Chair in July 2023 when Alex McDonald, MD, FAAFP rolls off the committee.

Connect with your local CAFP chapter

Find fellow family physicians in your neighborhood.
(415) 345-8667
816 21st Street, Sacramento, CA 95811
© 2019-2024 California Academy of Family Physicians. All Rights Reserved.
link to FMRevolution.org
link to AAFP website
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram